I am the Fruit of Two Trees

I am the fruit of two trees, the fusion of a union of strands, good and bad, forming one unique and unduplicated combination of two very different trees, united through me. Who will recognize this union? The choice is acceptance or denial for the fruit, me, the adoptee, or the trees, my biological and adopted parents and their families.

2 Responses to “I am the Fruit of Two Trees”

  1. andre alexander Says:

    amen,been thinking about this a lot lately,like the website,good idea and it needs to be put out there,bless you!

  2. susanmccrea Says:

    Thanks, Andre, for the encouragement. Please be sure and add any more thoughts you have on the subject. Blessings!

Leave a Reply

